Pogo’s Music

First of all, let me start with this, Pogo’s latest offering:

For those of you who have no idea who Pogo is, He’s an Austrailian musician who takes the audio tracks of movies and remixes them into ethereal music.  You can find his videos all over Youtube, from films ranging from Alice in Wonderland to Terminator 2 to Hook to Toy Story and beyond. (I just couldn’t help myself.)
He’s a fantastic artist, well worth a listen; I discovered him only a few months ago while browsing through Pixar’s Youtube videos; there, I found Upular, my introduction to Pogo’s musical stylings.

You can find more of his videos and MP3s available for purchase/download here.

Leave a Reply

